Facebook Twitter Gplus YouTube E-mail RSS
Home News Journey Gets Collector’s Edition

Journey Gets Collector’s Edition

Published on June 25, 2012 by

Thatgamecompany has now confirmed a collector’s edition for their recent release Journey. Along with this an advert appearing in the US Official PlayStation Magazine managed to reveal exactly what contents will be included in said package.

Journey was met with constant praise on its release earlier this year

As well as Journey itself, the edition will include flOw and Flower as well. Along with this, the game will include soundtracks for the three games, a trial code for PlayStation Plus, “exclusive mini-games” of which still remain a mystery, and “documentaries” as well as “much more”.

Seems like there will be plenty to keep you occupied. A release date was sadly not mentioned.

 Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Reddit Share on LinkedIn
No Comments  comments 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


* Copy this password:

* Type or paste password here:

93,693 Spam Comments Blocked so far by Spam Free Wordpress

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

© Fancensus