Facebook Twitter Gplus YouTube E-mail RSS
Home News First Batch Of Theatrhythm DLC Out Now

First Batch Of Theatrhythm DLC Out Now

Published on July 6, 2012 by

Square Enix have released their rhythm based Final Fantasy title for the 3DS today and already DLC is currently available on the eShop store. New songs can be downloaded for Theatrhythm each priced at a very reasonable £0.90/€1 each. We’ve not only included the list of the songs available, but also a trailer playing samples of all eight. With around fifty songs already out in Japan, here’s hoping we’ll see the rest of the tracks in the near future.


The full list of Theatrhythm songs available to download Thursday

  • A Fleeting Dream (FF10 – FMS)
  • Ride On (FF08 – FMS)
  • Cosmo Canyon (FF07 – FMS)
  • In Search of Light (FF05 – FMS)
  • Fighting Fate (FF13 – BMS)
  • Fighters of the Crystal (FF11 – BMS)
  • The Final Battle (FF04 – BMS)
  • Battle Theme 1 (FF02 – BMS)

Songs labelled “FMS” are Field Music levels, while “BMS” are Battle Music melodies.


 Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Reddit Share on LinkedIn
No Comments  comments 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


* Copy this password:

* Type or paste password here:

95,279 Spam Comments Blocked so far by Spam Free Wordpress

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

© Fancensus