Facebook Twitter Gplus YouTube E-mail RSS
Home News Assassin’s Creed 3 Gold Edition Reveals Season Pass

Assassin’s Creed 3 Gold Edition Reveals Season Pass

Published on June 13, 2012 by

A new digital version of Assassin’s Creed 3 is available to pre-order from the EU PlayStation Store for the small amount of £109.99 called the Gold Edition. Now before jumping up and down in outrage at the cost take note that this edition will include both Assassin’s Creed 3 for the PlayStation 3 and Assassin’s Creed 3: Liberation for the Vita. Not only that but you’ll also receive a Season Pass for Assassin’s Creed 3.

Liberation on the Vita is looking impressive

Two more versions of the Gold Edition will also be available. The first features everything but Liberation, ideal for gamers without a Vita. This costs £84.99. The second pack comes with Liberation but without the Assassin’s Creed 3 Season Pass. Again, this will be £84.99.

The product description reads, “Extend your Assassin’s Creed experience with a Season Pass that gives you full access to all additional DLC upon release, including an exclusive discount on all upcoming digital content, additional single-player missions and additional multiplayer packages.”

The introduction of a season pass is new to the series but hardly surprising considering the trend with other big releases as of late. Expect more details soon.

 Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Reddit Share on LinkedIn
1 Comment  comments 

One Response

  1. andrew

    I’ll be intrested if it was just singleplayer content, but multiplayer yak lol…not one for assassins multiplayer its best played in sinlgeplayer only

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


* Copy this password:

* Type or paste password here:

95,322 Spam Comments Blocked so far by Spam Free Wordpress

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

© Fancensus